Secret Men: Hunter Dane Investigation 4/Hunt&Cam4Ever 6

Hunt and Cam face critical changes, multiple cases, new personnel and the dissolution of their professional relationship. And everyone is stressed to the max.



“You can’t Dom me into marrying you, Cam.”

“I don’t see why not. Total Power Exchange is just that.”

Hi. Addi here. I wanted to put the related links here at the top. I never understand how WordPress picks them.

The book launched late, as regular readers know. Everyone has been patient, no one has openly berated me. Thank you. I think this is why I like writing for the kind of readers who love Hunt and Cam—insightful, intelligent people who know sometimes shit just happens.

OTHER RELATED POSTS:

Secret Men: The Music It’s the music plus lyrics

The Denver Spiderman Case: The true story of the Denver Ghost Slaying.

Secret Men Research Links  From Huntington’s to fugu to famous hermits

PROMOstairquote

The 1812 Overture sounded. Police dispatch. “Crap.” Hunter reached for his cell. “Lieutenant Dane. … Yeah. … Yeah, okay. … No, just Twee and Merisi for now.” He clicked off. “We have a case.”

Cam shook his head. “You have a case. It’s October first, remember? I don’t work for you anymore.”

IF you haven’t read the other books – don’t read this. Srsly, just return it. If you like MM BDSM and great characters, you’ll love Hunt&Cam.

It all starts here:

AAHUNTANDCAM60x90300px

 

 

BOOK ONE IN the Hunt&Cam4Ever series.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s